Can I add items, change or cancel my order once I've confirmed it?

Unfortunately, once your order is complete, you can no longer add items, change or cancel your order. However, you can easily return any unwanted items to us for a refund (please see our Returns page for more info).

If you want to add items, you should place another order within 24 hours of your original order, then contact us with both order numbers, and we'll be happy to refund you the additional delivery charge.