JOIN OUR TWITTER TAKEOVER WITH ADAM SELMAN

4 November 2013

The Rihanna for River Island winter ’13 collection launches in selected stores and online this Thursday! (Don’t forget you can  pre-order  the whole collection online right now!) To celebrate, we’ve invited Adam Selman to an exclusive Twitter takeover this Wednesday and we’d love for you to join us.

Adam has worked with Rihanna to co-design all four Rihanna for River Island collections and recently showcased his own line at New York Fashion Week which makes him the perfect person to answer any style dilemmas you might have!

Join us this Wednesday between 5-6pm GMT, 12:00 EST & 09:00 PST where Adam will be taking over the River Island Twitter feed. From how to style the new Rihanna collection to finding out what it’s like to work with Riri herself, Adam will be on hand to answer all of your burning questions! Follow us @River_Island and tweet us using the #RIaskadam with your question.

See more from Adam Selman right  here.

blog comments powered by Disqus